Driving end-to-end effective learning

Corporate learning made easy and effective. You tell us what digital skills you need and we find the best way to bring them to your organization.

How it works

You define your organization’s learning goals and we take care of the rest. We assess the current skill level of your workforce, build personalized curricula with the best available content and support all learners throughout the process. All done on the edyoucated platform.

1

Defining your learning goals.

Together with you we derive the skills your company needs. We believe the winners of tomorrow will be digital T-shaped organizations. Teams with a broad understanding in digital basics as well as digital experts in specific functions. With edyoucated, you can build both internally.

2

Assessing your skills.

On the edyoucated platform we assess the current skill level of the learner - of course anonymously. Every employee can then check their progress throughout the learning journey. Witness in realtime how your teams get ready for the digital future.

3

Designing personalized learning curricula.

The age of one-size-fits-all learning is over. That’s why edyoucated provides everyone with their own curriculum, specifically designed according to their level of knowledge and preferred learning style.

4

A learning program more effective than ever.

We care deeply about the learning progress of our users. That’s why we make sure that our learning programs are based on what actually delivers learning impact – data-driven and science-based. Our learning mentors take care of the rest and work with your employees throughout the journey.

the employee's learning journey

E-learning

The employyes learns with the edyoucated platform.

Mentoring

The employee discusses current questions with his personal mentor.

Projekt-Hackathon

Together with other employees the learner directly applies recent acquired knowledge in a project

Meta-Learning

The employees takes part in workshops teaching effective learning methods.

Our Impact

+ 60%

Increase in time spent learning

8x

Higher online course completion rate

73

Avg. NPS of edyoucated learners

Get edyoucated today

Let’s discuss in person how we can support you and offer you a product that exceeds your expectations.

Get in touch

Test our demo

Get advice

Driving end-to-end effective learning

Einfaches und effektives Lernen. Sie sagen uns, welche digitalen Fähigkeiten Sie benötigen und wir implementieren sie in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Wie es funktioniert

Sie definieren die Lernziele Ihres Unternehmens und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Wir bewerten das aktuelle Qualifikationsniveau Ihrer Mitarbeiter, erstellen personalisierte Lehrpläne mit den besten Inhalten und unterstützen die Lernenden während des gesamten Prozesses. Alles auf der edyoucated Plattform.

1

Lernziele definieren

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen leiten wir die in Ihrem Unternehmen benötigten Kompetenzen ab. Wir glauben, dass die Gewinner von morgen digital T-förmige Unternehmen sein werden: In der Breite brauchen Organisationen digitale Allrounder zur Exploration und Identifikation von Innovationen – in der Tiefe aber auch Experten zur späteren Umsetzung. Mit edyoucated können Sie beides intern entwickeln.

2

Fähigkeiten bewerten.

Auf der edyoucated Plattform bewerten wir das aktuelle Qualifikationsniveau der Lernenden. Natürlich anonym. Jeder Mitarbeiter kann während der gesamten Learning Journey seinen Fortschritt überprüfen. Sehen Sie in Echtzeit, wie sich Ihre Teams auf die digitale Zukunft vorbereiten.

3

Personalisierte Lerninhalte entwickeln.

Die Zeiten, in denen sich Lernende einem einzigen Lernsystem unterordnen müssen, sind vorbei. Deshalb bietet edyoucated jedem Lernenden seinen eigenen Lehrplan, der speziell auf seinen Kenntnisstand und seinen bevorzugten Lernstil abgestimmt ist.

4

Ein Lernprogramm für noch mehr Effektivität.

Wir legen großen Wert auf den Lernfortschritt unserer Nutzer. Deshalb stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Lernprogramme wissenschaftlich fundiert und datengesteuert entwickelt werden. In Kombination mit unseren Lernmentoren, die Ihre Mitarbeiter während der gesamten Learning Journey begleiten, können wir so echte Lernerfolge erzielen.

Learning Journey des Mitarbeiters

E-learning

Mitarbeiter lernt eigenständig mit der edyoucated plattform.

Mentoring

Mitarbeiter bespricht aktuelle Fragen mit seinem edyoucated Mentor.

Projekt-Hackathon

Gemeinsam mit anderen Mitarbeitern wendet der Mitarbeiter das Gelernte in einem Projekt direkt an.

Meta-Learning

Mitarbeiter nimmt am Workshop zum Erlernen effektiver Lerntechniken teil.

Our Impact

+ 60%

Steigerung der Lernzeit

8x

höhere Online-Kurs Abschlussrate

73

durschn. Net-Promoter-Score der edyoucated-Lerner

Get edyoucated today

Lassen Sie uns persönlich besprechen, wie wir Sie mit unserem Produkt unterstützen können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Testen Sie unsere Demo

Beratung einholen